Yes the title says it all, I am very disappointed
seeeeehr by many people and many things.
Well first of all it began so to the Luna this weekend should come to me, but obviously had to intervene so what.
(NOTE SARCASM)
I mean, is not as if we had not seen for a few months ... there is no other course, important.
Well it is now her only Sunday and I hope we can still enjoy this one day nice together ^ - ^ "
Although I prefer the whole weekend would have been with me ..... * Sigh *
Next, I am very very disappointed by my stupid MP3 player!
The stupid thing just got broken ;______;
I can not beat without music - is not at all ... I'm now a very old thing olles dug into the still, a battery must be inserted inside .... so clichéd part with great white black mini Display * *
wüüüüüürg me now so I have to buy a new ...... super .... because I need also a new digicam and I have fallen for a cute dress by Body Line (JA BODY LINE).
Why did I never really money? means saving o_O "
Well now it and possibly sell a few things ... I do not need it anymore ♥
At least the dress and the new MP3 player should indeed be feasible to do my old digital camera, it certainly still a while: )
Or rather it is what I can do without the most:)
My next disappointment is dedicated to myself,
I did it for a long time managed well without verlibt or the like to be, now
It happened, I fell in love with someone .... >/////./////\u0026lt;
Some signs made me believe he could I also liked it and I hope even now ...
but I know my life and know that he did not probably as much as I like him.
I hope so honest that it was because I was just in this unfortunate Andys hell breaks v_______V ""
Well if we really see ourselves in the holidays (which is planned) I'll hopefully know for sure.
But well, I'm feeling right now
so alone, even if I'm wrong
forward next week Thursday and Friday off to be with me is love Aya,
comforts the me a little because we have not seen for so long ... and it really is time again: DD
Here you can see some pictures of a small spontaneous shooting:)
the edited images follow x3
Yes
the graffiti fits zero to Lolita, but I like the picture still very happy,
it should be as an "anti-fairy tale image" are.
Victorian Doll meets Reality
1A hairstyle not but I like the picture still \u0026lt;3
Love,
Ebby ♥ ♥ ♥
Friday, July 23, 2010
Why Should Tourist Be Encouraged?
Thursday, July 15, 2010
Tuesday, July 13, 2010
Sunday, July 11, 2010
Mixed Wrestling In Russia
So actually that was Sun
Because my Firefox + PC are spackilangsam, I have entered my dA name like Google, so that in the address bar does not ever again so long loads.
Well, since I saw it.
Hanako on MiShimmie
Uuuahhh! First I was totally scared. That the times on the MiShimmie lands, so I would not expect so real! In any case Katawa Shoujo is well known that a fairly ordinary town of 4chan turn labored. And 4chan = merciless truth. But the comments are just so positive throughout qq And very, very funny part. I bring people to feel drawn characters to as sexually attractive. ; D The power of Moe ...
Yes, and then today I discovered something else.
Cure Blossom on SekaiMoe
(scroll a bit) WOAH! I made it to a Japanese blog, folks. X_x The power of Moe! Fanart. I was most interested, of course, first, what it says so in the pretty text, but I realized quite quickly that it is "only" a Translation of my comment when dA was signed. However, I must say ... translated at the lively text by me, in the understandable (I'll take time to) Japanese ... respect I quote itself.
"but now with Doremi-leech character designs . And slice of life. And it's so quiet and EPICSHIAT WAM. "
I am a bit ashamed. xD My favorite place is indeed the conclusion:
でも ま, うん, カワ イイ よ ね
demo ma, un, kawaii yo ne!
Ahaha *-* Un. Since I hear from say FFIX Vivi in Doujinshi and in the original version of the game "un" (read more).'ve, I find that totally cute.うん!
Thursday, July 1, 2010
14 Foot Jon Boat Maximum
Hey Good people,
jaja is you actually noticed how incredibly hot it is lately? oO "
crazy-fast, in school we are lucky to have a permanent outdoor heat ... BUT what I currently do not help very much, because I
at my school now has a job as a" School Care "for the 5th and 6 Graders have received.
Although I have to stay for 2 times a week to 16 clock in the school and look after their younger children and help them with their homework, but I collect money for a month, about 40 - 70 € ; * 000 000 *
And since my plans for the near future are very costly, I can use the extra money great ^______^"
good order straight to the topic, my
" plans for my life as a small lifestyle Lolita still has a little "designed" or
be scheduled.
security dispositions, many of you if I want to wear ONLY and ONLY Gothic and Lolita Kuro because I soooo many black and white dresses, skirts, blouses and so on own.
My answer is NO!
I wear the gothic and Kuro just love and the most, I would like my wardrobe a few Sailor (dark blue), Classic (brown, beige and floral) and Sweet (baby blue or mint) expand Lolita.
However, I want to buy OP's and JSK's ONLY from brands such as Baby and Meta, and also only when I lost a certain "Standartgaderobe" was set up in my favorite style.
For I think that you should have some basics and standards, when Lolita with everyday.
I think it is better if you own ertsmal certain, basic things for the Lolita fashion, which one for every occasion can wear, whether for Casula, or for a great combination, fully-fledged Lolita outfit (such as petticoats, long - and short-sleeved blouses, skirts, over knees, Mary Magdalene or plateaus, Cutsews and maybe a few specials like the West , corsets, boleros, etc).
I would have optimized these Standartgaderobe soon, I think that I can order no later than Christmas and my birthday, my first brand-new things * OOO *
course I'll probably before the schonmal Dunkelsüß Flohmakrt pierced bern and after a few second - hand fire clothes look \u0026lt;3
Do not panic,
Although I did before my JSK's and OP's mainly just to buy more of the brands, but not
means that I'm now an arrogant brand Tussi ^_______^"""
I like baby and Meta clothes just so incredibly happy and I've never seen a nice dress on Sailor eg Bodyline seen vv
Naja naja naja
which is then gradually everything happen and I'm looking forward to my plae , ne * grin *
here now attached a few pictures I like the heat so to go to school:)
Oh I go shopping Saturday:
Wanted are:
- A pair of white shoes
- Two white blouses
- A white Cutsew
- A black Cutsew
- a white hair ribbon or headpic .... something for the hair anyway \u0026lt;3
- Two black skirts
- A white skirt
'm curious what I'll get them all * happy *
Liebeeeee your Ebby
White Casual outfit \u0026lt;3