Heyhey \u0026lt;3
Now I have therefore also a Livejournal .... yes ..... great? x'D
So let's start right at that time who I am so because:
My name is Ebby Blackwood,
(sometimes Kazumi hYguchi, but rarely more)
I am a total Japanfanatikerin and since about 4 months follower of the Lolita fashion. So I'm
still a total beginner when it comes to this fashion,
but I love her and I always try to further develop and improve.
least I will be so once a very beautiful Lolita, like so many other girls I know
and for which I really enthusiastic \u0026lt;333
What I perhaps should mention that my main modes are supported Lolita Gothic and Shiro.
At the moment I try but also a little in Shiro and (Bitter) Sweet Lolita.
As I am on it?
Well, I'm still bad at it myself to describe myself but I give myself right now a little trouble
I'm pretty outgoing and a little crazy.
I shop full of girls in such clichéd things like, eat ice cream, movies, girl evenings etc am I'm probably a little girl - girl.
addition it is essential to add that I really like and before all, many anime and manga do not swallow * that I would be dependent on ...... but I do not nooooin xD *
Anderweilig I write prose (a swollen form of poems or stories) and my own fantasy book,
but I would not necessarily enhance or I write here, a few hundred pages xD
That should be for now, I think \u0026lt;3
Now you can you some pictures of my little reputation \u0026lt; , 3
Loveeee
Ebby
0 comments:
Post a Comment