Holy Mother and Holy fucking shit God Magnal ... . Goddamn - The Angry Video Game Nerd
Watch Anime In my period, I've also discovered something else for me: The Game Reviews (etc.) of Angry Video Game Nerd . He is the man who irritated each gamer speaks from the soul = D and screams. And swears. ... And amazing games just blows up.
Some time ago I was really bad on it, but make me laugh constantly reviews its for. came out as most games I was very young, but I can understand the frustration in all cases fully - I remember how often I was then going to throw my Sega out of the window and as I rumgebissen frustrated on the controller *-* ...
would I actually never even came up with the idea to broadcast any game reviews, finally we see it mostly just gameplay itself, but the AVGN it's always so entertaining, especially the live action parts are ... gold. = D In a way he reminds me a little of my Latin teacher. Jjjaaa ... sogesehen, the two got a lot in common. Whether this is good? You bet. Very interesting people. Very witzich. It's just fun, zuzugucken them and listen.
Troopers on TV for the first time I've heard of him, then - I can not remember how it happened - I have very much later accidentally found a website where the videos sometimes can load. I thought, huh, Look at to me, who is this man, and BÄMM . I love this x) Especially the theme song is incredibly catchy.
He's the angriest gamer you've ever heard ~ He's the Angry Nintendo Nerd ~ He's the Angry Atari Sega Nerd ~ He's the Angry Video Game Neeeerd.
0 comments:
Post a Comment