Let's Fortissimo! Jooo!
Because I am above average many anime watch / follow, I wanted to write down some thoughts. Ojamajo Doremi
Mon ~ tto!
\u0026lt;3. Should we say more? A dream comes true. ; _; You can tell really how Doremi unfolds from the 3.Staffel particularly its charm. This does not mean that the 1st and 2.Staffel were not great - but it is always easy.. Damn it. Besser. How do people mean? And, Momoko bonus. Oh man I think is so cute. Oh my god \u0026lt;3 I love her voice actress pp. In particular, I am curious what the final time for us to has to offer, I really have no idea of it.
HeartCatch! PreCure
The mental successor Doremi ... ; _; Add \u0026lt;3 I need when I heard about at the beginning, I was terribly afraid that by Pretty Cure's story even QUALITY Doremi's reputation is damaged belonging. But thank God we have really is half of Doremi-Staff here, and the result ... simply amazing. Wow. I am so happy that you would not believe even these really great addition pp Composer. This anime has it all, I love you! Most of all I've got our bad guys. Hach. All great here. Story. Character design. Mucke. Story. Action. HEEENSHINs. Magical gaaru. Story. Witziche Villains, and Cure Conan. Even a Shota! Villain. ahrw ... Here I am even more excited to see what comes in the final!
Shiki
An oasis in the midst of this terrible Vampire Hype! Desert. It really needed some episodes to get into gear, but it was worth it. I especially love the soundtrack, and this crazy character designs are in their own way somehow entertaining. These hairstyles is just amazing. xD But I do find strange designs simply brilliant! Such series never forget , and that's positive. Well, I can only say that I am very curious to see how it goes there. I mean, we're only at episode 13, and yet it seems to me like we were already ged00mt all. Well. What I would like to say a positive: On the part of teenagers, there are about 3 people, the potentially gay or at least bi, and yet I have no desire to beat my head against something hard to do I. do not like Shonen-ai and yaoi, because I am in most cases just too unnatural Fangirls and tend to draw the relationships of many characters in the deepest depths of the Wrong Ness. (Hi, Elric? Hi, EdStang?!) This does not mean that I have anything against gay Pä ; tales have. Honor, the whole is at Shiki just very subtle and natural, and above all to understand. I also love the two characters, and so I find it so sad, why because what happens. Q_Q Why can not they just be happy ~!
Anyamal Tantei Kiruminzoo
OH NO-NO-NO-NO. Wow. The Opening and Ending have my Gehirn gefressen. Ich könnt's mir stundenlang anhören- eh, nun. Ich muss unbedingt einen Batch finden, der gut geseedet wird, bisher hab ich nur Episode 1 gedownloadet, und wow war der lahm ... nun, also. I. LIEK. THESE. DESIGNS. Ahahaha ;_;! Es ist kindisch, was solls! Es ist bunt, klein niedlich und sehr, sehr BUNT. Oh Gott da steh ich drauf. Ich finde diese Designs sooo putzigwitzig. Yes, just yes. Das werde ich mir defintiv weiter angucken, es ist mir so egal, was ihr alle denkt. x) Ich liebe solche Animes für kleine Kinder. Ich finde die eigentlich immer sehr rührend. Und as I said, oh God the designs. The cries but then, I looked on to be.
Panty & Stocking with Garterbelt
I ... ... I ... wow. I have the style continues to mislead you, but - as creates the hell is this anime to run in free TV? X_x (Looking at YOU, panty.) The question I ask myself with every episode. But what the hell, it is entertaining. I have cartoons that are painted in this style, looked always liked (Powerpuff Girls, The Fairly OddParents, Danny Phantom ...). I love how Gainax anime but always typical Elements inside the skin. The 2nd part of episode 5 was also very ... Gainax in any way. I liked him, somehow he was a stark contrast to the rest of the series. What are you doing with my mental health, Gainax! Time to watch NGE. By the way, I love the insert song the Opening and Ending. I hope the tunes to come out soon. !
shinryaku Ika-Musume
One of the anime, which I was happy even in the preview: D (Panty & Stocking also btw) It's great and fits my expectations, animation technology which even exceeds them. Hach \u0026lt;3 What can I say. Ika's just very, very wubsig. And the rest of the characters is very refreshing. Makes it fun to watch every episode, and the humor is deposited in the columns Yotsuba and Azumanga - aka awesome. I'm glad it but are still such comedies, such beads are unfortunately a rarity. Go, Squidgirl!
Star Driver
Frankly, I think I still see 3 episodes x) "But Well. There are definitely the Doremi bonus ... with the voice actors. Of the characters her it reminds me a little of Eden of the East, somewhere you can all the same close to the heart, because they are very much alive. Takuto's funny. And he sparkled. Oh man, what I think is brilliant ... GINGA Bishounen! Mecha anime are kinda cool. I just hope I Doremi-sensei does not further disturbed asdfghjl - Frankly, I am currently a bit confused why it all happens again, what happened there ....? only the Subber would cut out this strange advertising ... Japan is strange QQ
Tantei Opera Milky-Holmes
Yes. Frankly, even after I was happy with the preview. : D Just because of this great. Colorful. Designs. And wow, it's so stupid. It is. Sun Sososososo SO stupid. Herrlich.
No, really awesome . A parody that knows that it is a parody, and it makes everything possible. - It's so stupid, so stupid, I donut with every episode Yes, when I look Milky-Holmes do, I much rather fight with my pool, so stupid it is. I like the English teacher ... oh man ... so wrong ... so stupid. Sun Wow. Who knows what to do with his brain cells, nothing better, I recommend this anime. x) How stupid exaggerated ...
11eyes
Yes, I will still time to do so. Well, not exactly, except for Episode 1 were all dead torrents ö_ö But somehow I get out even more ... episode 1 was not as bad as anticipated, I found it actually quite funny in places. Something I found the exchange student. Stalkende And the dead! Sister was more unintentionally funny ... pff. I'd the rest of the few episodes already still want to look at like, easy to know what the hell is going on there actually. Well, and it has Loligore and Yandereaction. The dialogue and actions of the characters were rather stupid, but overall it was all right, but nothing outstanding, but until now still not so bad. Some did not like, but I like the character designs here again gladly. And Ayane bonus.
Katanagatari
Jupp, I start now at times I wonder, though, when I's probably ready to get -. 50 minutes per episode, but where I have otherwise so hard tu. xD "I like the style very much, I immediately thereafter scribbled something pseudo excessive, but I do not 'rumzeigen, Simply because so much is pseudo. Well. Nakahara May with talks, so I have a friend look schonmal anyway. = D Na and Rika-chan. In places, it was a little exhausting to follow the dialogues, I think more than one episode per day, I will not look at it can, because omgsomuchinformation. They have to scrap 'slump for a while. ö_ö But I'm eager to see what goes on. I like Schwertlis. The characters are funny. We'll seee!
Angel Beats!
I saw in the subgroup of Katanagatari, so I got it I immediately mitgeschnappt times. And it has not disappointed, for what woah a first episode Q_Q Perhaps I allow myself to just very impressed by flashy stuff, but I really liked you. ... This meant that I also like all the other episodes have loaded. Oh man, I was just kind of KyoAni. Clannad Haruhi and I looked just as happy. But especially love was surely the insert of Crow Song
. I love this song, and I immediately mitgelallt D:. Maybe I found the episode so so cool. I'm curious. Oh, one more word to
High School of the Dead
: I liked it very much. Zombies are awesome. I have often stood at the Thalia themselves struggling around with me if I I do not buy the manga, but mostly I did not have enough money at it. ö_ö at Christmas or so I wish them to me but to everyone. Especially I liked the action scenes, some places I had to just watch often in a row because I was so cool. Surprised me the characters in the end I had loved her all right and won, and I would have absolutely nothing against a sequel. And I like the way the Fanservice was treated ... if we disregard the times of bathing scene Da ˛ _o ... But mostly he was just so irrelevant and funny, I wish other anime would it take an example. The anime really had a great atmosphere! Well, and sometimes I still watch Ouran High School Host Club
. But I have to join some other, yet there I was not really cut off your feet. Well, I think I'm only at Episode Animated 4 or so, but somehow I feel no motivation to continue watching it ... I like the style very much, I love such as the opening event. Maybe it bores me just see continuous Shoujozeugs, where the main cast is ass rich, beautiful and super intelligent. And of course the whole School is loved, enjoys advantages and its own club or so. ö_ö ... Frankly, I do not like this approach. In
Special A was implemented, however wonderful (oh god I love this manga, but the formal opening of the anime screams, it is not a closer look ...), the cast is there very much interesting work harder, and omg the humor is funny
. And then develop the relations of nature and are not simply and suddenly there ... The only characters I find in Ouran somewhat entertaining, are the brothers.
What I like want to see the end times would be:
Akikan
. (Since I had the problem that to look at episode 6 or so it's no longer existed xvid. D = I need to know if I can rustle up somewhere.) I know that many did not like this anime, but I've watched him a lot. I really liked the goofy humor, the Endings (BWAHA) and anyway .... Melonsoda and sports drink! Gijinka? How awesome is that? Pp I love anything where melon in it. Well. The main reason to look for me, it was actually Melon's Design (bright colors, great dress.) damn
beverages that are turn into girls, and ultimately that was used for the last part of Hatsune Miku Ending ... I come out of my skin but just not 'out. I do think that Akikan is among the fanservice-heavy series of one of the better' _ '... But it must also look to already 1-2 over episode. The characters make quite a development and have more character than a piece of toast (which in most of these animes so is not the case), I even once got pee in my eyes. pp Well, but as I said remains, and it is a relatively bummer anime, I would compare it smooth with Milky-Holmes, but quite as insane's doll was not enough.
Mh ... some things I have in the future will look like:
Ryofuko-chan
(character designer of Tatarigoroshi-hen Higurashi Manga), Winter Garden
(DiGi Charat an adult OVA),
K-ON! (d'uh),
Hanamaru kindergarten (awww). Also, I must go to Jigoku Shoujo Mitsuganae, Kodocha, Hayate no Gotoku, Fushigiboshi, Sayonara Zetsubou-sensei, Himawari!, Nadja, Code Geass ;! Penguin Musume, Rozen Maiden dreaming, Kaito Saint Tail, Umineko, Chrome Shelled Regios, index, Hidamari Sketch x365, Skip Beat, Powerpuff Girls Z, Asatte no Hoko, Hetalia, Master of Epic, FMA Brotherhood Rainbow and continue watching ....... and not in any way. Steady start new things ...
Q_Q haha!